SATurable

SAT stands for me (Samantha Anne Thomas)

Searching. Sorting.

Once again I found myself walking down the beach, feasting my eyes on the shore ahead, in search for the glimmer of glass to catch my eye. Why do I have this zeal of collecting these minuscule shards of color?

Continuing on, I passed a old man hunched over the rocks furiously searching, while muttering to himself (as his wife had ambled away), “All the glass we have at home, we really should sort into jars; all the same colors into one and so on.”

We all do the same. Search then sort.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 16, 2012 by .

Archives

